Leg active gel

Vitalises and cools tired and heavy legs

Leg active gel

Vitalises and cools tired and heavy legs

Ingredients (INCI):

Aqua, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Troxerutin, Vitis Vinifera Leaf Extract, Hedera Helix Extract, Polygonum Fagopyrum Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Phenoxyethanol, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Juniperus Communis Oil, Citrus Limonum Oil, Menthol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool, Geranial, Neral

Effect:

Supports heavy, swollen legs and relieves the formation of spider veins. Nourishes with natural essential oils and moisturises dry legs.

Application:

Gently massage into legs and feet several times a day.

Product information

Leg active gel

Vitalises and cools tired and heavy legs

Ingredients

Ingredients (INCI):

Aqua, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Troxerutin, Vitis Vinifera Leaf Extract, Hedera Helix Extract, Polygonum Fagopyrum Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Phenoxyethanol, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Juniperus Communis Oil, Citrus Limonum Oil, Menthol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool, Geranial, Neral

Application

Effect:

Supports heavy, swollen legs and relieves the formation of spider veins. Nourishes with natural essential oils and moisturises dry legs.

Application:

Gently massage into legs and feet several times a day.

100 ml
22,50 

including 20 % VAT

Vitalises and cools tired and heavy legs

 

Heavy, aching or swollen legs can be signs of venous insufficiency. Especially when sitting or standing for a long time, the symptoms can increase.

Due to its special ingredients, Bein Aktiv Gel is an important support for cooling and pain relief.

The natural extracts of horse chestnut, tiger grass, butcher’s broom, ivy and red vine leaves have a vascular sealing, decongestant and soothing effect on the connective tissue and the skin of the legs. Allantoin nourishes and moisturises the skin. Natural essential oils additionally provide a smooth, supple feeling after application.

Bein Aktiv Gel is silicone-free, paraben-free, paraffin-free and microplastic-free.

Special Ingredients

Witch hazel extract

Witch hazel extract is a medicinal plant that has anti-inflammatory and antipruritic effects.

Allantoin

Allantoin is an ingredient found in many plants. It soothes the skin, supports wound healing and accelerates cell regeneration. For use in cosmetics, the keratolytic (skin-renewing) effect is particularly important.

Dexpanthenol

Dexpanthenol is involved in the regenerative metabolic processes of the skin. It has been proven to strengthen the skin’s barrier function and stimulate skin renewal. Dexpanthenol increases the ability of the horny layer to bind water and improves its elasticity.

Horse chestnut

Horse chestnut relieves water leakage into the tissues and has an invigorating effect.

Ivy

Ivy promotes blood circulation.

Red vine leaves

Red vine leaves improve blood circulation in the legs and calm swelling.

Toxerutin

Toxerutin is an active ingredient of horse chestnut and supports the superficial and deep venous system of the legs.

Liposomal Centella Asiatica – Tigerweed

Liposomal Centella Asiatica – Tigerweed or Indian pennywort contains active ingredients (madecassosides, asiaticosides, centellosides) that have skin-soothing and regenerating properties and have been shown to stimulate collagen synthesis in the skin. Centella Asiatica is processed in liposomes for optimal absorption into the skin.

Bein Aktiv Gel

Vitalisiert und kühlt müde und schwere Beine

Bein Aktiv Gel

Vitalisiert und kühlt müde und schwere Beine

Ingredients (INCI):

Aqua, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Troxerutin, Vitis Vinifera Leaf Extract, Hedera Helix Extract, Polygonum Fagopyrum Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Phenoxyethanol, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Juniperus Communis Oil, Citrus Limonum Oil, Menthol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool, Geranial, Neral

Wirkung:

Unterstützt bei schweren, geschwollenen Beinen und lindert die Bildung von Besenreisern. Pflegt mit natürlichen ätherischen Ölen und spendet trockenen Beinen Feuchtigkeit.

Anwendung:

Mehrmals täglich sanft in Beine und Füße einmassieren.

Produktinfo

Bein Aktiv Gel

Vitalisiert und kühlt müde und schwere Beine

Inhaltsstoffe

Ingredients (INCI):

Aqua, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Aesculus Hippocastanum Seed Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Troxerutin, Vitis Vinifera Leaf Extract, Hedera Helix Extract, Polygonum Fagopyrum Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Phenoxyethanol, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Juniperus Communis Oil, Citrus Limonum Oil, Menthol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool, Geranial, Neral

Anwendung

Wirkung:

Unterstützt bei schweren, geschwollenen Beinen und lindert die Bildung von Besenreisern. Pflegt mit natürlichen ätherischen Ölen und spendet trockenen Beinen Feuchtigkeit.

Anwendung:

Mehrmals täglich sanft in Beine und Füße einmassieren.

100 ml
13,50 
22,50 

Inkl. 20 % MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Vitalisiert und kühlt müde und schwere Beine

 

Schwere, schmerzende oder geschwollene Beine können Anzeichen einer Venenschwäche sein. Insbesondere bei langem Sitzen oder Stehen können sich die Beschwerden verstärken.

Das Bein Aktiv Gel ist durch seine besonderen Inhaltsstoffe eine wichtige Unterstützung zur Kühlung und Schmerzlinderung.

Die natürlichen Extrakte von Rosskastanie, Tigerkraut, Mäusedorn, Efeu und rotem Weinlaub wirken gefäßabdichtend, abschwellend und beruhigend auf das Bindegewebe sowie die Haut der Beine. Allantoin pflegt und befeuchtet die Haut. Natürliche ätherische Öle sorgen zusätzlich für ein glattes, geschmeidiges Gefühl nach dem Auftragen.

Das Bein Aktiv Gel ist silikonfrei, parabenfrei, paraffinfrei und mikroplastikfrei.

Hinweis:

Aktion gültig bis 28.2.2021. Nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar!

Besondere Inhaltsstoffe

Hamamelis Extrakt

Hamamelis Extrakt aus der Virginischen Zaubernuss ist eine Heilpflanze, die entzündungshemmend und juckreizstillend wirkt.

Allantoin

Allantoin ist ein Inhaltsstoff, der in vielen Pflanzen vorkommt. Es beruhigt die Haut, unterstützt die Wundheilung und beschleunigt die Zellregeneration. Für die Verwendung in der Kosmetik ist besonders die keratolytische (hauterneuernde) Wirkung von Bedeutung.

Dexpanthenol

Dexpanthenol ist an den regenerativen Stoffwechselprozessen der Haut beteiligt. Es stärkt nachweislich die Barrierefunktion der Haut und regt die Hauterneuerung an. Dexpanthenol erhöht die Fähigkeit der Hornschicht Wasser zu binden und verbessert ihre Elastizität.

Rosskastanie

Rosskastanie lindert den Wasseraustritt ins Gewebe und wirkt belebend.

Mäusedorn

Mäusedorn wirkt venenstärkend und venentonisierend.

Efeu

Efeu fördert die Durchblutung.

Rotes Weinlaub

Rotes Weinlaub verbessert die Durchblutung der Beine und beruhigt Schwellungen.

Toxerutin

Toxerutin ist ein Wirkstoff der Rosskastanie und unterstützt das oberflächliche und tiefe Venensystem der Beine.

Liposomales Centella Asiatica – Tigerkraut

Liposomales Centella Asiatica – Tigerkraut oder indischer Wassernabel enthält Wirkstoffe (Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Centelloside), die Haut beruhigende und regenerierende Eigenschaften besitzen und die Kollagensynthese in der Haut nachweislich stimulieren. Centella Asiatica ist in Liposomen verarbeitet, um optimale Aufnahme in die Haut zu erreichen.