Regu Age PF®

Back to blog

Ingredients and production

Regu Age PF®

 

Regu Age PF® is a bioactive ingredient that has a protective effect on the delicate eye area. That is why it is included in even the highest quality eye creams.

How does Regu Age PF® work?

The active ingredient is a complex of carefully processed soy and rice peptides and biotechnologically produced superoxide dismutase isolated from yeast strains. The latter are enzymes that scavenge free radicals and thus slow down the aging process in all body cells, protecting them, especially from UV-induced damage.

 

 

A visibly more beautiful eye area

Regu Age PF® reduces dark circles under the eyes and effectively combats puffiness. In addition, it strengthens them and can thus improve the skin structure of the eye area by up to 30% within four weeks. The eye area appears radiant and strengthened!

Multi-talent Regu Age PF®

The active ingredient fulfils several functions at once. Firstly, it protects the skin from oxidative stress and improves capillary circulation. It also strengthens and protects the skin’s own collagen and elastin matrix, making it a true beauty multi-talent.

 

Our products with Regu Age PF®

Intensive eye cream

30 ml / 60 €

You might also be interested in

Regu Age PF®

Zurück zur Übersicht

Inhaltsstoffe und Herstellung

Regu Age PF®

 

Regu Age PF® ist ein bioaktiver Inhaltsstoff, der schützend auf die empfindliche Augenpartie wirkt. Daher ist er auch in den hochwertigsten Augencremes enthalten.

Wie wirkt Regu Age PF®?

Der Wirkstoff ist ein Komplex aus sorgsam aufbereiteten Soja- und Reispeptiden sowie biotechnologisch produzierter Superoxid-Dismutase, isoliert aus Hefestämmen. Letztere sind Enzyme, die freie Radikale abfangen und so den Alterungsprozess in allen Körperzellen verlangsamen und vor allem vor UV-bedingten Schäden schützen.

Sichtbar schönere Augenpartie

Regu Age PF® reduziert dunkle Ringe unter den Augen und wirkt effektiv gegen Schwellungen. Zusätzlich kräftigt er diese und kann die Hautstruktur der Augenpartie so innerhalb von vier Wochen um bis zu 30 Prozent verbessern. Die Augenpartie erscheint strahlend und gestärkt!

Multitalent Regu Age PF®

Der Wirkstoff erfüllt gleich mehrere Funktionen. Zum einen schützt er die Haut vor oxidativem Stress und verbessert den Kapillarkreislauf. Außerdem stärkt und schützt er die hauteigene Kollagen- und Elastin-Matrix, was ihn zu einem wahren Beauty-Multitalent macht.

UNSERE PRODUKTE MIT REGU AGE PF®

Intensiv Augen Creme

30 ml / 60 €

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren