Stimu-Tex® AS

Back to blog

Ingredients and production

Stimu-Tex® AS

 

Anyone with sensitive, easily irritated skin knows how much skin can suffer. Stimu-Tex® AS is an active ingredient that promises relief within a few minutes and leaves the skin feeling noticeably more comfortable.

Relieved skin feeling

Stimu-Tex® AS is a unique composition of natural barley wax, cold-pressed argan oil and shea butter. Symptoms triggered by histamine release, such as skin irritation, red stress spots and itchy skin, are actively combated. The high-quality active ingredient also activates epidermal protection, which is important in atopic dermatitis and provides an overall pleasant skin feeling.

Application in creams and cosmetics

Thanks to its skin-soothing effect, Stimu-Tex® AS is used primarily in high-quality face creams for sensitive skin. The active ingredient is also used in cosmetic products for easily irritated skin and is becoming increasingly popular due to its natural effect.

Our products with Stimu-Tex® AS

Derma Balance Ointment 100ml

100 ml / 55 €

Derma Balance Ointment 50ml

50 ml / 35 €

You might also be interested in

Stimu-Tex® AS

Zurück zur Übersicht

Inhaltsstoffe und Herstellung

Stimu-Tex® AS

 

Wer sensible, leicht irritierbare Haut hat, weiß, wie sehr man darunter leiden kann. Stimu-Tex® AS ist ein Wirkstoff, der hier innerhalb weniger Minuten Erleichterung verspricht und ein fühlbar angenehmeres Hautgefühl zurücklässt.

Erleichtertes Hautgefühl

Stimu-Tex® AS ist eine einzigartige Komposition aus natürlichem Gerstenwachs, kaltgepresstem Arganöl und Shea Butter. Die durch Histaminfreisetzung ausgelösten Symptome wie Hautirritationen, rote Stressflecken und Hautjucken werden aktiv bekämpft. Der hochwertige Wirkstoff aktiviert außerdem den bei Neurodermitis wichtigen epidermalen Schutz und sorgt insgesamt für ein wohliges Hautgefühl.

Anwendung in Cremes und Kosmetik

Dank seiner hautberuhigenden Wirkung wird Stimu-Tex® AS vor allem in hochwertigen Gesichtscremes für empfindliche Haut eingesetzt. Auch in Kosmetikprodukten für leicht reizbare Haut findet der Wirkstoff Anwendung und erfreut sich aufgrund der natürlichen Wirkung immer größerer Beliebtheit.

Unsere Produkte mit Stimu-Tex® AS

Derma Balance Salbe Groß

100 ml / 55 €

Derma Balance Salbe Klein

50 ml / 35 €

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren